Thanks to WSJ for this info. You can listen to track 20 on the link.

Korra Soundtrack

Pretty simple post, here are the names of the 26 tracks 1. Prologue 2. Air Tight 3. In a Box 4. An Impossible Crime 5. Being Patient / Beifong’s Sacrifice 6. Asami and Mako Dine 7. On the Lam 8. Hittin’ on All Sixes 9. Good Ol’ Days 10. Before 11. Fresh Air 12. Korra Confronts Tarrlok 13. Squeaky Rags 14. Amon 15. Chi Blockers 16. A Peaceful Place 17. Left My Heart in Republic City 18. Firebending Training 19. Wheels 20. Republic City Under Attack 21. Hardboiled…Afraid (Separate Ways) 22. War 23. Asami And Hiroshi / Korra Airbends 24. Greatest Change 25. The Legend of Korra End Credits 26. The Legend of Korra Main Title Seems to be a pretty nice mix, including all of the tracks included in the Korra Nation soundtrack preview from way back. 26 tracks is a pretty nice amount for 12 episodes. Love the way 19 is just Wheels :) Bryan on Tumblr confirmed he did the cover art, that the soundtrack will also be available digitally as well as physically on July 16th. He also mentions that if this sells well the chances of an ATLA soundtrack is better.